Keep Me Logged In
When you login you'll have the option to select to stay logged in by checking the "Keep me logged in" on the Login page. This will keep you logged into your account until you attempt to perform a sensitive operation like modifying account information or making a purchase. To prevent others from accessing your account, we strongly recommend you don't use this feature on devices and computers that are shared with other people.
Choosing to log out will then mean that your "Remembered" status is forgotten and you will need to login again.