Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Stadium Tours
Southampton FC
Official Ticketing Website

Stadium Tours

Stadium Tours

Come and join us for a behind the scenes tour of St Mary's, visiting a variety of areas including the press conference room, the dugout, dressing rooms and more!

New for 2018 is our Matchday Tour! Specifically designed to give you an introduction to St Mary’s on a matchday, The Tour starts in Main Reception and goes straight to the Tunnel, housing the Home Dressing Room, Referee’s room and much more. You’ll then take the same walk the players do out from their Dressing Room to pitch side, visiting the Dugouts, and then on to the Press Conference Room. The Tour concludes with a visit to the Boardroom, Honours Board and Trophy Cabinet. Please note, as this Tour operates on a matchday, photographs of the Home Dressing Room are not permitted.

Stadium Tour-Sunday 28th October

Date:
Sunday 28 October 2018
Availability:
Nearly Sold Out
Please arrive ar reception 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Sat 3rd November

Date:
Saturday 03 November 2018
Availability:
Good Availability
Please arrive at Reception by statue 10 minutes before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour- Sun 4th November

Date:
Sunday 04 November 2018
Availability:
Limited Availability
Please arrive at reception by statue 10 minutes before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Sunday 11th November

Date:
Sunday 11 November 2018
Availability:
Limited Availability
Please arrive at reception by statue 10 minutes before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Sunday 18th November

Date:
Sunday 18 November 2018
Availability:
Good Availability
Please arrive at reception by statue 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Saturday 24th November

Date:
Saturday 24 November 2018
Availability:
Good Availability
Please arrive at reception by statue 10 minutes before your tour starts.
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour - Sunday 25th November

Date:
Sunday 25 November 2018
Availability:
Good Availability
Please arrive at reception by statue 10 mins before the tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50