Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Stadium Tours
Southampton FC
Official Ticketing Website

Stadium Tours

Stadium Tours

Come and join us for a behind the scenes tour of St Mary's, visiting a variety of areas including the press conference room, the dugout, dressing rooms and more!

The Tour starts in Main Reception and goes straight to the Tunnel, housing the Home Dressing Room, Referee’s room and much more. You’ll then take the same walk the players do out from their Dressing Room to pitch side, visiting the Dugouts, and then on to the Press Conference Room. The Tour concludes with a visit to the Boardroom, Honours Board and Trophy Cabinet, where we now have replicas of the FA Cup and JPT trophies. 

The tour is accessible to disabled supporters. 

Stadium Tour-Sunday 10th March

Date:
Sunday 10 March 2019
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

Stadium Tour-Saturday 16th March

Date:
Saturday 16 March 2019
Availability:
Not Available
Sold Out

Stadium Tour- Sunday 17th March

Date:
Sunday 17 March 2019
Availability:
Nearly Sold Out
Please arrive at reception (by statue) 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Saturday 23rd March

Date:
Saturday 23 March 2019
Availability:
Nearly Sold Out
Please arrive at reception (by statue) 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Sunday 24th March

Date:
Sunday 24 March 2019
Availability:
Good Availability
Please arrive at reception (by statue) 100 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Saturday 30th March

Date:
Saturday 30 March 2019
Availability:
Limited Availability
Please arrive at reception (by statue) 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50

Stadium Tour-Sunday 31st March

Date:
Sunday 31 March 2019
Availability:
Limited Availability
Please arrive at reception (by statue) 10 mins before your tour starts
Description Price Qty
Adult £15.00
Under-18 £7.50
Over 65 £7.50